1

Closed

Clicking "X" on Settings window prompts for applying the new settings

description

It should cancel rather than save. Thanks to Doyle for finding this one!
Closed Oct 20, 2010 at 5:09 AM by benbward
Fixed in change set b665efa80203. Now user is prompted only if the "Save" button was clicked.

comments